loading
Please contact us

We're looking forward to your contact

0800 4177277

Germany

+43 4245 6201

International

 

Please contact us
EPD
naturplus

Sales partners in Germany

Contact address Thermofloc Germany
Mitländerstraße 17, D-71642 Ludwigsburg
Phone: +49 180 1000 7501, Fax: +49 180 1000 7502


Here you will find the competent team for THERMOFLOC insulation in Germany and THERMOFLOC processors.

Sales manager

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Martin Weise

Head of Application Technology

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Martin Weise

Phone: +49 151 126 59 602
E-Mail: weise.martin@thermofloc.de

Mag. Heimo Krainer

Sales Manager for Germany

Mag. Heimo Krainer

Phone: +43 4245 6201
E-Mail: office@thermofloc.com

Area Manager

Frank Schreiber

Frank Schreiber

Area Manager for the post code area:
01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 90, 91, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99

Phone: +49 371 534 74 35
Mobil: +49 176 931 05 025
E-Mail: schreiber.frank@thermofloc.de

Thomas Leistner

Thomas Leistner

Area Manager for the post code area:
10, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17,26, 27 (ohne 274), 28, 29, 30, 31, 37, 38, 39, 49 (ohne 490, 491, 492, 495)

Phone: +49 151 125 25 201
E-Mail: leistner.thomas@thermofloc.de

Dieter Paprotta

Dieter Paprotta

Area Manager for the post code area:
18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 274..

Phone: +49 461 329 88
Mobil: +49 171 311 2129
E-Mail: paprotta.dieter@thermofloc.de

Heribert Kuhlenkamp

Heribert Kuhlenkamp

Area Manager for the post code area:
32, 33, 34, 48, 490 , 491, 492, 495 und 59

Phone: +49 5254 8273923
Mobil: +49 176 19202122
E-Mail: kuhlenkamp.heribert@thermofloc.de

Friedhelm Ritter

Friedhelm Ritter

Area Manager for the post code area:
35, 36, 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 60, 61, 63, 65

Mobil: +49 172 545 08 49
E-Mail: ritter.friedhelm@thermofloc.de

Joachim Faass

Joachim Faass

Area Manager for the post code area:
64, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 87, 88, 89

Phone: +49 7031 3860 97
Mobil: +49 171 730 1056
E-Mail: faass.joachim@thermofloc.de

Klaus Schröder

Klaus Schröder

Area Manager for the post code area:
80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 92, 93, 94

Mobil: +49 152 52762433
E-Mail: schroeder.klaus@thermofloc.de

Händler- und Fachbetriebssuche

Wir beraten Sie gerne. Fragen Sie hier Experten in Ihrer Umgebung an.

 

Geben Sie bitte den Standort des Bauvorhabens an

Kontaktaufnahme

Ihre Nachricht